## LIST OF MEMBERS OF SHEMFORD SCHOOL ROORKEE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Date of Formation: 15-11-2018 Place: Roorkee

Sr. No	Name	Position		Qualification	Designation	Address	Term of Membership
1	Ruchie Rawat	Head of the School	Shemford School Roorkee	MAed, B.Ed	Member Secretary	Bhagirathi Kunj, Roorkee	2018-2021
2	Himani Sharma	Parent	Mother of Samriddhi Sharma Class 6th	МВА	Member	Haridwar Greens, Haridwar	2018-2021
3	Manvi Bansal	Parent	Mother of Suhani Agarwal Class 2nd	ВА	Member	New Nehru Nagar, Roorkee	2018-2021
4	Premlata Jadli	Teacher	Shemford School Roorkee	LLB, B.Ed	Member	56, Ramnagar, Roorkee	2018-2021
5	Bushra Rehman	Teacher	Shemford School Roorkee	B.Ed	Member	Rampur Chungi, Roorkee	2018-2021
6	Mrs Anita Raturi	PRINCIPAL	Foothills Academy Affiliated to CBSE. Affiliation No. 3530163	B.Ed	Member	Near Hanuman Mandir, IDPL - 249202	2018-2021
7	Dr. Suneeta Sharma	PRINCIPAL	Doon International Public School Affiliated to CBSE. Affiliation No 3530457	B.Ed	Member	DIPS, Shyampur- 249204	2018-2021
8	Kamlesh Gupta	Ex-Principal Bal Bharti Junior High School	Bal Bharti Junior High School	B.Ed	Member	Mani Ram Road, Rishikesh	2018-2021
9	Sandeep Shrivastava	Lecturer	K L Polytechnic, Roorkee	M.Tech CS	Member	MIG 29, Avas Vikas Colony, Roorkee	2018-2021